Wednesday, 31 July 2013

About Me

I'm a 18 year old cross-dresser from the UK. I'm slim, brown eyes, size 6-8 UK dress size and size 9 shoe/heels. I started cross-dressing at the age of 15 and have been buying the majority of my clothes online however people do buy me stuff from my Amazon wishlist. I have told a few friends about me cross-dressing and my family don't know about it.

I am only a cross dresser and currently have no intention to become a full time cross dresser or ever become a women. I love being my male side as well as female side. I enjoy cross-dressing and its all just a bit of fun for me. I'm not sure why I started cross-dressing or what caused me to continue. I recently haven't had much time to cross-dress as I rarely have the house alone however I do try to make the most of any opportunity whenever possible not matter how short it is for. 

Please note that I am not looking for any relationship with guys and I do not send private pictures to individuals. I upload videos to Youtube and they will also be attached on this site however I tend to focus on pictures rather than videos and therefore rarely upload new videos. I only have a Youtube Channel, Facebook page and Amazon wishlist which are all linked below:


I am currently a student and have low income so any items bought from my Amazon wishlist are greatly appreciated. All of the items on the Wishlist will be used in Pictures and videos and I am open to suggestions/ requests for new pictures/ videos.     

Chloe Brown x